Calendar - Teaching and Learning Seminar

Title Speaker(s) / Presenter(s) Date Attachments
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar Rafael Gonzalez D'Leon Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar Jeff Slye Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar Group Problem Session Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm PDF icon 2-28-17 Problem Session on TA Evals.pdf
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar David Dueber Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm PDF icon BigIdeas.pdf
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar Katherine Paullin Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm PDF icon Beginning of Semester Checklist_Seminar handout 1-24-17.pdf
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar Katherine Paullin Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm PDF icon Large Lectures_Seminar handout 12-6-16.pdf
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar Group Problem Session Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar Group Problem Session Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm PDF icon 10-25-16 Problem Session.pdf
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar Graduate Student Panel Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm PDF icon 10-11-16 TA Panel on Recitations.pdf
Math Teaching and Learning Seminar Group Problem Session Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm PDF icon 9-27-16 Problem Session.pdf
Teaching and Learning Seminar Benjamin Braun Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm PDF icon MathDept_TeachLearn_Sept2016.pdf
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading