Directors of Graduate Studies

DGS Resources:

2021-2022 Directors of Graduate Studies

Department or Program DGS Email
Anthropology Dr. Kristin Monroe kristin.monroe@uky.edu
Biology Dr. Jessica Santollo j.santollo@uky.edu
Chemistry Dr. Yinan Wei Yinan.wei@uky.edu
Classical Languages & Literature Dr. Stayc DuBravac sdubravac@uky.edu
Earth and Environmental Sciences Dr. Michael McGlue michael.mcglue@uky.edu 
English Dr. Michael Trask michael.trask@uky.edu
French Dr. Stayc DuBravac sdubravac@uky.edu
Gender and Women's Studies Dr. Jenn Hunt jenn.hunt@uky.edu 
Geography Dr. Matthew Zook matthew.zook@uky.edu
German Dr. Stayc DuBravac sdubravac@uky.edu
Hispanic Studies Dr. Dierdra Reber dierdra.reber@uky.edu
History Dr. Amy Murell Taylor amtaylor1@uky.edu
Linguistic Theory and Typology Dr. Allison Burkette allison.burkette@uky.edu
Maps Dr. Matthew Wilson matthew.w.wilson@uky.edu
Mathematics Dr. Benjamin Braun benjamin.braun@uky.edu
MFA Frank X Walker fxw2@uky.edu
Philosophy Dr. Tim Sundell timothy.sundell@uky.edu
Physics & Astronomy Dr. Chris Crawford c.crawford@uky.edu 
Political Science Dr. Emily Beaulieu eabeau2@uky.edu
Psychology Dr. Mark Fillmore fillmore@uky.edu
Sociology Dr. Janet Stamatel jstamatel@uky.edu  
Statistics Dr. Katherine Thompson stat-dgs@uky.edu 
Teaching English as Second Language Dr. Stayc DuBravac sdubravac@uky.edu
Teaching World Languages - MATWL Dr. Stayc DuBravac sdubravac@uky.edu

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading