Skip to main content

Save the Date

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Reception

Save the Date

October 19, 2018


Make plans to join us for the Arts & Sciences Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Reception on Friday, Oct. 19, 2018. This year’s alumni inductees are Jennifer L. Garr, Topical Studies B.A. ’86; W. Bruce Lunsford, Political Science B.A. ’69; Rodney F. Page, Political Science B.A. ’68; and LaVon V. Williams, General Studies BGS ’80. This year’s faculty inductees are Dr. David M. Allen, Agriculture B.S. ’61, B.S. ’64, (Department of Statistics); Dr. Penny Miller Harris, Political Science B.S. ’64, Ph.D. ’86, (Department of Political Science); and Dr. Sheldon M. Steiner, Microbiology MS ’64, Ph.D. ’67 (Department of Biology). 


Visit for more information.