A&S Senators in the University Senate

If you are interested in finding out what the University Senate is all about, go to this site for more information Governing Regulation Part IV - The University Senate [Official PDF]

If you have any concerns or questions, contact one of the following faculty who is representing your area of the college in the University Senate.

2018-2019 Senators:

 

Name

Email

Department

Term Expires

Area

Alan Brown

avbrow2@email.uky.edu

Hispanic Studies

8/15/2021

Hum

Anastasia Curwood

a.curwood@uky.edu History/AAAS 8/15/2022

Hum

Melissa Stein

melissa.stein@uky.edu  GWS

8/15/2022

Hum

Julia Johnson

julia.johnson@uky.edu

English

8/15/2021

Hum

Francis Musoni

francis.musoni@uky.edu

History

8/15/2020

Hum

Mark Lauersdorf

lauersdorf@uky.edu

Linguistics

8/15/2020

Hum

 

       

Ganpathy Murthy

murthy@uky.edu  Physics & Astronomy 8/15/2022

Nat Sci

Rebecca Freeman

rebecca.freeman@uky.edu EES 8/15/2022

Nat Sci

Thomas Troland

thomas.troland2@uky.edu Physics & Astronomy

8/15/2021

Nat Sci

Beth Guiton

beth.guiton@uky.edu

Chemistry

8/15/2021 NatSci

Alberto Corso

alberto.corso@uky.edu

Mathematics

8/15/2021

NatSci

Elizabeth Debski

debski@uky.edu

Biology

8/15/2020

NatSci

Jennifer Osterhage

jennifer.osterhage@uky.edu

Biology

8/15/2020

NatSci

Susan Barron

sbarron@uky.edu Psychology 8/15/2022

SocSci

Robyn Brown

robyn.brown@uky.edu Sociology

8/15/2021

SocSci

Chris Pool

christopher.pool@uky.edu Anthropology

8/15/2020

SocSci

Monica Udvardy monica.udvardy@uky.edu Anthropology 8/15/2021

SocSci

Bob Lorch rlorch@uky.edu  Psychology 8/15/2022

SocSci

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading