Skip to main content

Lyman T. Johnson Fellows

The Lyman T. Johnson Diversity Fellowship is a competitive award used to recruit and support underrepresented minority and first generation graduate students at the University of Kentucky. Students are nominated by their Director of Graduate Studies. Current Lyman T. Johnson Fellows in the College of Arts and Sciences include:

Charles Adeniran, Chemistry

Pasama Cole-Kweli, Anthropology

Annika Doneghy, Anthropology

Adrian Godboldt, Anthropology

Christian Keeve, Geography

Chantel Kelly, English

Natalie Malone, Psychology

Jessica Maras, Psychology

Jordan McCray, Geography

London Orzolek, Anthropology

Christopher Penn, Psychology

Erika Simpson, English

Casey Vaquez, Psychology

Gargi Vyas, Political Science

Shelby Wynn, Psychology