Inclusivity Committee

2019-2020 Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Faculty Representatives
Akiko Takenaka Department of History
Frank Walker Department of English
Kate Ponto Department of Mathematics
Nicholas McLetchie Department of Biology
Kristin Monroe Department of Anthropology
Linda Sharret-Field Department of Psychology
Staff Representatives
LaCrystal Green A&S Advising
Catherine Brereton Department Manager, Anthropology
Student Representatives
Nathianel George Chemistry Major
Daniela Gamez International Studies Major


Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected