DEI Departmental Committee Chairs

Department DEI Committee Chair Email
Anthropology Bertin Louis bertin.louis@uky.edu
Biology Erin Richard erin.richard@uky.edu
Chemistry Jason DeRouchey derouchey@uky.edu
Earth & Environmental Science Dave Moecher  
English Frank X. Walker,
Crystal Wilkinson

fxw2@uky.edu
crystal.wilkinson@uky.edu

Gender & Women's Studies Carol Mason carol.mason@uky.edu
Hispanic Studies Haralambos Symeonidis haralambos.symeonidis@uky.edu
History Akiko Takenaka a.takenaka@uky.edu
Linguistics Allison Burkette allison.burkette@uky.edu
Mathematics Chloe Wawrzyniak ChloeUWawrzyniak@uky.edu
Modern & Classical Languages, Literatures & Cultures Aiyub Palmer,
Molly Blasing
aiyub.palmer@uky.edu
mtblasing@uky.edu
 
Physics Renee Fatemi renee.fatemi@uky.edu
Psychology Shannon Sauer-Zavala ssz@uky.edu
Statistics Solomon Harrar solomon.harrar@uky.edu
Sociology Loka Ashwood Loka.Ashwood@uky.edu
Writing, Rhetoric, and Digital Studies Kishonna Gray unicorn@uky.edu